Agriculture News, Markets, Weather, Ag Talk, Farm Machinery | Agriculture.com
Senior Advisor
ECIN

Peace Talk's -- 2012

[ Edited ]

I know that I'm a rookie on here and don't carry much or any weight as you long time [ A ] .com ers do . So with that said I came from a broke " N"  site , I was homeless till hobby told me about this top notch site .

But in the short time I have been on here my friends ---- your headed down the same road as the site I came from ! There was name calling , there was friends getting pizzed at friends , there was threat's made , there was Bad talk ( I'm afraid I did do some bad talk ) and for what reason ? Really , its just a form site , you don't have to read anybodies chit or reply to it , hey I'm FAR - make that VERY FAR from perfect here ! I got caught up a little over there , and i had to ask -- Ken WTF are you letting this guy get under your skin ? I don't have a answer for that one , I must be weak  !

So I left many good friends that I have talked to on the phone Many , many times , and many that I have met in person .

DON'T LET HIS HAPPEN TO  YOUR SITE ! 

Take a breath , there's no need to fight over dumb chit !

If ICF wins I will be homeless again and friends --- it's not fun not to have some where to go .

Have a Happy New Year's

Ken

Veteran Advisor
r3020

Re: Peace Talk's -- 2012

Kudos Ken, I too got caught up in the new icf  crap. I can't stand some one who is not honest. Well, for the good of the form I deleted the post it would let me delete, edited the other one dry, and am going back to the ag form section where this kind of banter is suppose to be. Sorry for getting involved. I stay out of marketing because I am the worst marketer on the board. I read but never post. You guys have a great thing here.

extremism: Spending dollars yet to be earned by children yet to be born.

The country will heal when the people riot to be free of the government not when they riot for the government to give them more for free