cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cmilligan1958g
Senior Contributor

Our Elite Are Working On Behalf of China

An economics professor in China exposes that they use the elite establishment to do their bidding in crushing America. Watch this video, made hours ago:

https://youtu.be/3xa-w2MTKRA

6 Replies
BA Deere
Honored Advisor

Re: Our Elite Are Working On Behalf of China

https://www.rushlimbaugh.com/daily/2020/12/07/losers-dont-draw-crowds-like-trump-did-in-georgia/   

snip:

RUSH: I’m glad he finally brought that up. And don’t misunderstood me here. I’ve been asking that since 2015 when Trump first made that his agenda. Make America Great Again. I said, how in the hell is that controversial? But it was. The Democrat Party acted like a bunch of stuck pigs, like they were bleeding to death with that. And that maintained itself over 2016, 2017, 2018, on into his administration, into his first term.

How in the hell is that controversial? Make America Great Again, America First. And Trump’s asking, they’re saying they don’t agree with America First. This is another reason I just do not believe these election results. I do not believe that a majority of people in this country don’t buy in to Make America Great. Who in their right mind who is a standard, ordinary issue, average American could possibly oppose that? You’d have to work at disagreeing with Make America Great Again. By work at it, I mean you would have to come up with reasons to harbor hatred for this country. Only if you have a large degree of hatred or dislike for America could you actually disagree with the concept of America first.