cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
alicegoga
Visitor

IoT (Internet of Things)

Hello my name is Alice and I am a student in the third year of Industrial Design at the Politecnico di Milano. I address you through this forum because, being my thesis focused on innovations in the agricultural system, I would like to confront the real issues and direct opinions of those who work, know and build the world of agriculture. Issues that I, speaking in the production system of the subsidiary only in the final stage as a consumer, I could never find in an objective manner without your help.